+ Filiados

Nome

Email

Categoria

Função

Adriana Monteiro Andrade drikandrade1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ALESSANDRA ALVES JUSTINO ALESSANDRA.ESPORTE@GMAIL.COM Adulto Atleta |
Alessandra Cristina de Lima Zymberg azymberg@hotmail.com Master Atleta | Dirigente |
Alex Muller Zanon Dias Alexmuller.zanondias@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Alexandre Eiji Tomimura Carvalho cristina@enotec.com.br M13 Atleta |
ALLAN Coelho de vasconcelos allansocial16@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ANA FLAVIA ALMEIDA PERASSOLI anaflavia.perassoli@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
Andréia Ordones Suguiura betosuguiura@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Andre Jardim Eleuterio giljeleuterio@gmail.com M9 Atleta |
Anna Liz de Almeida Oliveira annaliz.almeida1235@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
ARCHIMEDES DE MOURA JUNIOR arki@tekokatu.com.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Arthur Brambilla Ortiz Rivera arthurbrambilla96@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Beatriz alquimim gross bia.gross@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Beatriz Bellini Cortez beabici@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Beatriz Bueno Cruz bibibueno66@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Brunna Ordones Suguiura andreia.suguiura@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Ccio Luis Gilla da Silva caciogilla@yahoo.com.br Master Dirigente | Técnico
Caio Augusto Gonçalves Pimenta caioaugustogpimenta@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Carlos Antonio Gomes Sampaio carlostchoukballpb@outlook.com Master Colaborador | Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Celso Tau Zymberg czymberg@ramo.com.br Master Atleta |
Clarissa Natsumi Fuzihara clarissa.fu@ig.com.br Adulto Colaborador | Atleta |
Claudia Correa Pinto Lins claudiacplins@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Dbora Pinheiro Marini dede_pinheiro_2@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Edison Mtsuya Sato familia_sato@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Emilio Carlos Cortez emiliocc13@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Erick Kenzo Sato familia_satoyahoo.com.br M18 Atleta |
Estela Sabena Dias de Sousa estelasabenca@gmail.com Master Colaborador | Atleta |
Felipe Bellini Cortez febicii@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Fernanda CRISTINA LOURENÇO ANTONIO Gama migfernanda@HOTMAIL.Com Master Atleta | Técnico
Francisco Roberto Loria Filho francisco.klapt@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Gabriel de Souza Esteves dos Santos lauraflorais@gmail.com , gabensesantos@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Gabriel Foganholo Gfoganholo@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
GaBRIEL PIMENTA ARAUJO pparaujo177@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Guilherme Iglesias Alonso guiialonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
guilherme ribeiro pereira lima flavialima2705@hotmail.com M18 Atleta |
Guilherme Zymberg gzymberg@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gustavo dos santos GUSI1SANTOS@GMAIL.COM M13 Atleta |
helena gonzalez galan helenaplim@terra.com.br M15 Atleta |
Henrique Sabena Dias de Sousa hicsabenca@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Ivan Scandola de souza sabino ivans.s.sabino@hotmail.com.br M18 Atleta |
Jacqueline Rodrigues dos Santos jacque_rs_@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Jakelline oliveira silva jakextina@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Jefferson Luiz Gross jefluizgross@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Jose Fonseca Lins jose.lins@prosegur.com Master Atleta |
Kleber Ayala Spinuzze klepin@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Dirigente |
Laura de Souza Esteves dos Santos lauraflorais@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Leonardo de Souza Esteves dos santos lleeoo1804@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Leonardo ide leoide1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Luis Felipe Janeba Pimenta mp.espacofuncional@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marília Pinto Fonseca Lins marilia_pfl@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marcel Kassner Moura arki@tchoukball.esp.br M11 Atleta |
Marcela Faragone de lara Eugenio eugeniomarcela@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marcelo de Azevedo Abreu marcellusaz7@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Marco Antonio de Almeida ma2marco@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Marcos Hirai Cat hiraimarcos@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Maria Julia Ayres Hernandes mjahernandes@yahoo.com.br M18 Atleta |
marina ferreira amaral de almeida ma2marina@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
Marina Kassner Moura melkassner@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Matheus amaral de almeida matheus90541@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Matheus Ribeiro Sant 'anna mmcribeiro@uol.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Matheus Sampaio Alves matheusyoshida@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Mayara Yumi Oliveira Fukuda mayara.fukuda@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Melissa Iglesias Alonso meligalonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Mikaela Keyse de Andrade mikaelakeyse@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Milene Zymberg mzymberg@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Monica Mattos Janeba Pimenta mp.espacofuncional@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Natascha Brito Coutinho nataschabcoutinho@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Nathalia Miwa Haraguni da assumpção ass.cle@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Neide Akemi Fukushima Ide Neideakemi21@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Olga Midori Goyo Sakaguchi olga@tchoukball.esp.br Adulto Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
OtaVIO SANTOS DA FONSECA otavioh3@yahoo.com.br Adulto Atleta |
PEDRO Z DE MORAES pedrozabini@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Rafaela Gomes da silva rafaelagosilva@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Raissa ruiz herczfeld Raissaruizherczfeld@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
RAphael OSSAMO Haraguni DA ASSUMPÇÃO raphael.samo@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Reinaldo Haiek Araujo reinaldoha@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
Rita de cassia scandola de souza sabino sabino.moraes@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Robson silva dos santoss robinhoesp@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Rogrio Ribeiro de Sousa rogerio.ribsou@gmail.com Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Rubens Pereira de Lima rubens@nutrisaborplus.com.br Master Atleta |
Salete Momjian salmom@terra.com.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
sandra regina alquimim sandra_alquimim@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Silas Sinotti silas_sinotti@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Sylvia Cecilia de Campos Bueno sylbueno15@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Talita NATIVA DEMARCHI cunha talita_ndc@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Thiago Zanelatto junqueira thiago.zjunqueira@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
tiago alquimim gross ttiago1915@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Zilda vera suelotto muranyi kiss Verakiss@terra.com.br Master Atleta |