+ Filiados

Nome

Email

Categoria

Função

Adriana monteiro andrade drikandrade1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ALESSANDRA CRISTINA DE LIMA ZYMBERG azymberg@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
Alex Muller Zanon Dias Alexmuller.zanondias@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
ALINE FERNANDES FRANCO ALINE.FRANCO@LABTECHNOPARK.COM.BR Master Atleta |
ANA FLAVIA ALMEIDA PERASSOLI anaflavia.perassoli@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
Andre Jardim Eleuterio giljeleuterio@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ANDRE APARECIDO PRESTELO andreprestelo@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ANNA LIZ DE ALMEIDA PERASSOLI annaliz.almeida1235@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
ARCHIMEDES DE MOURA JUNIOR arki@tekokatu.com.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Arthur Brambilla Ortiz Rivera arthurbrambilla96@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
arthur fernandes franco prestelo arthur.prestelo@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Beatriz alquimim gross bia.gross@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
beatriz bellini cortez beabici@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
BEATRIZ BUENO CRUZ sylbueno15@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Beatriz Iglesias Alonso beatriz.ig.alonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Brunna Ordones Suguiura andreia.suguiura@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
cácio luís gilla da silva caciogilla@yahoo.com.br Master Dirigente | Técnico
Celso Tau Zymberg czymberg@ramo.com.br Master Atleta |
Daniel Bronzeri Barbosa danibron76@gmail.com Master Atleta |
DÉBORA PINHEIRO MARINI dede_pinheiro_2@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Denis Yukio Moribe Okumura contato@denismoribe.com Adulto Atleta |
edison mitsuya sato familia_sato@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Eduardo Tetsuo Yogi de Paiva rdpaiva0274@yahoo.com.br M15 Atleta |
ERICK KENZO SATO ericksato4@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Estela sabença dias de sousa Estelasabenca@gmail.com Master Colaborador | Atleta |
Fábio Daniotti Maschio maschio@nbis.com.br Master Atleta |
Felipe Bellini Cortez febicii@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gabriel Foganholo Gfoganholo@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
GIULIA ARAUJO CASTRO correa.castro@globo.com M18 Atleta |
guilherme iglesias alonso guiialonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gustavo dos santos GUSI1SANTOS@GMAIL.COM M13 Atleta |
gustavo henrique pereira gustavo.henrique21@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
helena gonzalez galan helenaplim@terra.com.br M15 Atleta |
HENRIQUE SABENCA DIAS DE SOUSA HICSABENCA@GMAIL.COM M18 Atleta |
Ivan Scandola de souza sabino ivans.s.sabino@hotmail.com.br M18 Atleta |
Jacqueline rodrigues dos santos jacque_rs_@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
JEFFERSON LUIZ GROSS JEFLUIZGROSS@YAHOO.COM.BR Master Atleta |
Kleber Ayala Spinuzze klepin@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Dirigente |
Leonardo de s. e. dos santos lleeoo1804@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Leonardo ide leoide1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Luis felipe janeba pimenta luis10mill@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Marília Pinto Fonseca lins Marilia_pfl@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
marcio tanaka vieira Maschio marcio@nbis.com.br M15 Atleta |
Marco Antonio de Almeida ma2marco@gmail.com Master Atleta |
MARCOS HIRAI CATO na.hirai@uol.com.br M18 Atleta |
Maria Lúcia de Martin Iglesias Mluciai@bol.com.br Master Atleta |
marina ferreira amaral de almeida ma2marina@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
matheus amaral de almeida matheus90541@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Matheus Ribeiro sant 'anna mmcribeiro@uol.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Matheus Sampaio Alves matheusyoshida@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Mayara Fukuda mayara.fukuda@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Melissa iglesias alonso meligalonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Mikaela Keyse de Andrade mikaelakeyse@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
milene zymberg mzymberg@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Monica m J pimenta Mp.espacofuncional@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Nathalia Miwa Haraguni da assumpção ass.cle@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Neide Akemi Fukushima Ide Neideakemi21@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Olga Midori Goyo Sakaguchi olga@tchoukball.esp.br Adulto Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
OtaVIO SANTOS DA FONSECA otavioh3@yahoo.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Paulo Roberto Murad paulorobertomurad@gmail.com Adulto Colaborador | Atleta |
pEDRO GOMES BARBOSA GAMS.BARBOSA@GMAIL.COM M15 Atleta |
RAphael OSSAMO Haraguni DA ASSUMPÇÃO raphael.samo@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Ravi Nunes Demarchi Cunha TANativa@gmail.com M9 Atleta |
Rita de cassia scandola de souza sabino sabino.moraes@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Roberto de Paiva minusfourorama@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Robson silva dos santoss robinhoesp@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ROGRIO RIBEIRO DE SOUSA rogerio@tchoukball.esp.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Rubens Pereira de Lima rubens@nutrisaborplus.com.br Master Atleta |
Salete Momjian salmom@terra.com.br Master Atleta |
sandra regina alquimim sandra_alquimim@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
SYLVIA CECILIA DE CAMPOS BUENO scruz@tjsp.jus.br Master Atleta |
Talita NATIVA DEMARCHI cunha talita_ndc@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Thayna Oliveira Silva pereira thaynamim@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
tiago alquimim gross ttiago1915@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Zilda vera suelotto muranyi kiss Verakiss@terra.com.br Master Atleta |