+ Filiados

Nome

Email

Categoria

Função

Adao Donizetti Silva adaods30@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
ALAN RICARDO GOMES alanrg5@hotmail.com Adulto Colaborador |
ALESSANDRA CRISTINA DE LIMA ZYMBERG azymberg@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
Alexandre Maranhão Mathias XANDYNHO1051@GMAIL.Com M18 Atleta |
Amanda Monteiro dos santos Amanda.hw@outlook.com Adulto Atleta |
Ana beatriz fernandes Anabiafernandes2@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
ANA FLAVIA ALMEIDA PERASSOLI anaflavia.perassoli@hotmail.com Master Atleta |
Andreia monteiro andrade andreia.ma89@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ANNA LIZ DE ALMEIDA PERASSOLI annaliz.almeida1235@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
ARCHIMEDES DE MOURA JUNIOR arki@tekokatu.com.br Adulto Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Arthur Brambilla Ortiz Rivera arthurbrambilla96@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Beatriz alquimim gross bia.gross@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
BEATRIZ BUENO CRUZ sylbueno15@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Beatriz Caciraghi Albergaria biacaciraghi3@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Bianca correa ferreira bianca.cferreira89@Gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Bianca rodrigues fernandes de oliveira troliveira73@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Brayan Cardoso Leandro Ribeiro BRAYAN_ANJO@OUTLOOK.COM M18 Atleta |
Brunna brito coutinho brunna_bridgit@hotmail.com M15 Atleta |
bruno dias dos santos bruno.dds@globomail.com Adulto Atleta |
Camilly de cannos pezarini camilly.pezarini@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Carla caroline verAs da silva carlacarolv@gma il.com M15 Atleta |
Carolina rodrigues da silva daniela.garcia@uncid.edu.br M13 Atleta |
Cauã Rossi Oliveira Gonçalves caua.rossi12@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Celso Tau Zymberg czymberg@ramo.com.br Master Atleta |
Claudia Correa Pinto Lins claudiacplins@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Daniel Bronzeri Barbosa danibron76@gmail.com Master Atleta |
DÉBORA PINHEIRO MARINI dede_pinheiro_2@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
edison mitsuya sato familia_sato@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Eduardo Tetsuo Yogi de Paiva rdpaiva0274@yahoo.com.br M15 Atleta |
Estela sabença dias de sousa Estelasabenca@gmail.com Master Colaborador | Atleta |
Fábio Daniotti Maschio maschio@nbis.com.br Master Atleta |
FLAVIA MARIA ROQUETTE FERREIRA Flaviamroquette@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gabriel augusto lima morelli BIEL.MORELLI8@HOTMAIL.COM M13 Atleta |
gabriel Bosco gabrielbosco@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Gabriel Foganholo Gfoganholo@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Gabriel mastrocolla da costa GABRIEL.MASTROCOLLA@HOTMAIL.COM M15 Atleta |
GaBRIEL PIMENTA ARAUJO pparaujo177@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
GaBRIELA guzeli nogueirA Gabrielaguzeli@globomail.com M13 Atleta |
GIULIA ARAUJO CASTRO correa.castro@globo.com M18 Atleta |
Guilherme Zymberg sdczandolikeaboss@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Gustavo Henrique da Silva carolrocha29@yahoo.com.br M15 Atleta |
Gustavo lopes justino SUELIBIAZZI@TERRA.COM.BR M13 Atleta |
Henrique barbosa de camargo Camargohb@bol.com.br M15 Atleta |
HENRIQUE SABENCA DIAS DE SOUSA HICSABENCA@GMAIL.COM M18 Atleta |
Ivan Justino Moraes ivanjmoraes@globo.com Adulto Atleta |
Ivan Scandola de souza sabino ivans.s.sabino@hotmail.com.br M15 Atleta |
Jakelline oliveira silva jakextina@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
JEFFERSON LUIZ GROSS JEFLUIZGROSS@YAHOO.COM.BR Master Atleta |
João victor zanovello maciel Jvzmaciel@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
João vitor Oliveira da silva Joao1011vitor10@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Jonathan oliveira gonçalved jonathanoliveira1999@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Jose Fonseca Lins jose.lins@prosegur.com Master Atleta |
JULIA CATARINA GRATON SILVA vivirgraton@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
KAIKY SILVA DE ARAÚJO kaiky11sda@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Karen cristina Kars.cristina@icloud.com M18 Atleta |
Ketlyn nicole fernandes mota elaine_mota@ig.com.br M15 Atleta |
Kleber Ayala Spinuzze klepin@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Dirigente |
Lívia Gabriele da silva matos rubensmatos107@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Leonardo ide leoide1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Luciana martinez borba rocha LUBORBA28@GMAIL.COM Master Atleta |
Luis felipe janeba pimenta luis10mill@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Luiz CARLOS Simões Pedro luiatleta23@gmail.cOM Master Atleta |
Marília Pinto Fonseca lins Marilia_pfl@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
marcio tanaka vieira Maschio marcio@nbis.com.br M15 Atleta |
Marco Antonio de Almeida ma2marco@gmail.com Master Atleta |
MARIA ANGLICA SANTOS CRUZ angelicasantosdub@globo.com Master Atleta |
maria cristina rey gonzalez crisfef03@yahoo.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Maria eduarda rodrigues manrique dudamanrique2@gmail.com M13 Atleta |
Maria Lúcia de Martin Iglesias Mluciai@bol.com.br Master Atleta |
marina ferreira amaral de almeida ma2marina@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
matheus amaral de almeida matheus90541@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Matheus Ribeiro sant 'anna mmcribeiro@uol.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Matheus Sampaio Alves matheusyoshida@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Matheus vello Correa spInola Mathspinola@gmail.Com M18 Atleta |
Melissa iglesias alonso meligalonso@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
milene zymberg mzymberg@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
MILLENA ALMEIDA DE MELO miihalways@hotmail.com M15 Atleta |
Millena melhado ziroldo millenamelhado@icloud.com M15
Monica m J pimenta Mp.espacofuncional@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Murilo rodrigues da silva murilodanock@hotmail.com M15 Atleta |
Natascha Brito Coutinho nataschabcoutinho@hotmail.com M18 Atleta |
Neide Akemi Fukushima Ide Neideakemi21@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Nicoli Misa toledo nascimento yamane sieila_luar@yahoo.com.br M15 Atleta |
nORIVAL pINTO nori.prof@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Olga Midori Goyo Sakaguchi olga@tchoukball.esp.br Adulto Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
OtaVIO SANTOS DA FONSECA otavioh3@yahoo.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Paulo Roberto Murad paulorobertomurad@gmail.com Adulto Colaborador | Atleta |
pEDRO GOMES BARBOSA GAMS.BARBOSA@GMAIL.COM M15 Atleta |
Pedro Silveira Lohner Martins resilveira@ig.com.br M15 Atleta |
Pietra alves prado bAcci Taty.rodrigues322@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
RAphael OSSAMO Haraguni DA ASSUMPÇÃO raphael.samo@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Reinaldo Haiek Araujo reinaldoha@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
Renan aurichio ferraz de carvalho renan.itzboyloko@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
Ricardo mukai Prof.ricardomukai@gmail.com Master Colaborador |
Rita de cassia scandola de souza sabino sabino.moraes@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Roberto de Paiva minusfourorama@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Robson silva dos santoss robinhoesp@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ROGRIO RIBEIRO DE SOUSA rogerio@tchoukball.esp.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Rubens Pereira de Lima rubens@nutrisaborplus.com.br Master Atleta |
Sabrina saffiotte lins de carvalho SabRina.linssaffiotte@outlook.com M15 Atleta |
Salete Momjian salmom@terra.com.br Master Atleta |
sandra regina alquimim sandra_alquimim@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
SILAS SINOTTI silas_sinotti@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
SYLVIA CECILIA DE CAMPOS BUENO scruz@tjsp.jus.br Master Atleta |
Talita NATIVA DEMARCHI cunha talita_ndc@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Thiago Justino Moraes thiagojustinomoraes@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
tiago alquimim gross ttiago1915@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
TIAGO GLOEDEN SOARES BERNARDO orlando.bernardo@terra.com.br M18 Atleta |
Victor hugo letieri portero Victorhugo.3010@gmail.com M18 Atleta |
vinicius souza santos visouzasantos@hotmail.com M15 Atleta |
Zilda vera suelotto muranyi kiss Verakiss@terra.com.br Master Atleta |