+ Filiados

Nome

Email

Categoria

Função

Agnaldo josé duarte calazans guinacalazans@oi.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Alessandra Cristina de Lima Zymberg azymberg@hotmail.com Master Atleta | Dirigente |
ALEXANDRE ORDONHA CATO ordonhacatao@uol.com.br Adulto Colaborador |
Andréia Ordones Suguiura betosuguiura@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Andre filipe carvalho neves Andreneves7.9@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
ARCHIMEDES DE MOURA JUNIOR arki@tekokatu.com.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Arthur Brambilla Ortiz Rivera arthurbrambilla96@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Beatriz alquimim gross bia.gross@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Beatriz Bellini Cortez beabici@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Beatriz Bueno Cruz bibibueno66@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Brunna Ordones Suguiura andreia.suguiura@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Cauã scandola de souza sabino reginaldoerita@gmail.com M11 Atleta |
Celso Tau Zymberg czymberg@ramo.com.br Master Atleta |
Clarissa Natsumi Fuzihara clarissa.fu@ig.com.br Adulto Colaborador | Atleta |
Edison Mtsuya Sato familia_sato@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Emilio Carlos Cortez emiliocc13@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Erick Kenzo Sato familia_satoyahoo.com.br Adulto Atleta |
Estela Sabena Dias de Sousa estelasabenca@gmail.com Master Colaborador | Atleta |
Felipe Bellini Cortez febicii@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Fernando César de Souza fercs22@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gabriel de Souza Esteves dos Santos lauraflorais@gmail.com , gabensesantos@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gabriel Foganholo gfoganholo@gmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
GABRIEL GORZONI BRAGHETTa gabriel_braghetta@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gabriela luzia orlando GABRIELAOLIVEIRA3082@GMAIL.COM Adulto Atleta |
Guilherme Iglesias Alonso guiialonso@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Guilherme Ribeiro Pereira Lima flavialima2705@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Guilherme Yuji Aguena guiyuji2008@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Guilherme Zymberg gzymberg@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Gustavo dos santos santosmd1971@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Helena Gonzalez Galan helenaplim@terra.com.br M18 Atleta |
Henrique Sabena Dias de Sousa hicsabenca@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Igor cabral guilherme igor_guilherme12@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Ivan Justino Moraes ivanjmoraes@globo.com Adulto Atleta |
Jacqueline Rodrigues dos Santos jacque_rs_@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Jakelline oliveira silva jakextina@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Jefferson Luiz Gross jefluizgross@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
João Marcos rizzotto Vidal pessôa joaopessoa@id.uff.br Adulto Atleta |
João Vitor Pereira dos Santos vitinhojoga6@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Laura de Souza Esteves dos Santos lauraflorais@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Leonardo de Souza Esteves dos santos lleeoo1804@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Leonardo ide leoide1@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Leticia maria Monteiro rojas raq_monteiro@hotmail.com M15 Atleta |
Liane arenstein issler lianea@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Luiza Tiemi Kaneko LUIZA.KANEKO@GMAIL.COM Adulto Atleta |
Marília Pinto Fonseca Lins marilia_pfl@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marcel Kassner Moura arki@tchoukball.esp.br M11 Atleta |
Marcela Faragone de lara Eugenio eugeniomarcela@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marcio dos santos santosmd1971@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Marco Antonio de Almeida ma2marco@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Marcos Hirai Cat hiraimarcos@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Maria Julia Ayres Hernandes mjahernandes@yahoo.com.br M18 Atleta |
marina ferreira amaral de almeida ma2marina@uol.com.br Master Atleta |
Marina Kassner Moura melkassner@hotmail.com M13 Atleta |
Matheus amaral de almeida matheus90541@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Matheus Sampaio Alves matheusyoshida@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Mayara Yumi Oliveira Fukuda mayara.fukuda@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Milene Zymberg mzymberg@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Nathalya Ordones Suguiura M11 Atleta |
Neide Akemi Fukushima Ide neideakemi21@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Nicolas rojas CASTRo araujo Nc62355@gmail.com M15 Atleta |
Paulo Roberto Murad birulin@gmail.com Adulto Colaborador | Atleta | Técnico
rafael clavico batista clavico.r@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Raissa Ruiz Herczfeld raissaruizherczfeld@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Rita de cassia scandola de souza sabino sabino.moraes@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Robson Silva dos Santoss robinhoesp@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Rogrio Ribeiro de Sousa rogerio.ribsou@gmail.com Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Salete Momjian salmom@terra.com.br Master Atleta | Dirigente | Técnico
Sandra Regina Alquimim sandra_alquimim@yahoo.com.br Master Atleta |
Silas Sinotti silas_sinotti@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Sylvia Cecilia de Campos Bueno sylbueno15@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Talita NATIVA DEMARCHI cunha talita_ndc@hotmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Thalita Kassner Marcondes thalitakmarcondes@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Thuany Iara de Almeida thuanyiara.ti@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
Tiago Alquimim Gross ttiago1915@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |
VANESSA MARQUEZINI BOMFIM GABRIEL vanessambgabriel@hotmail.com.br Adulto Atleta | Técnico
Vanessa Santana da silva Vanessabasscis@gmail.com Master Atleta |
Vitor Hugo Rodrigues de Jesus Vh19306@gmail.com Adulto Atleta |